Here I go again…

So, one of my New Year’s resolutions was to start blogging. Again. For me, blogging is right up there with all the losing weight and saving money resolutions. I always have the best intentions, but, ya know….life.

Anyway, here I am again. New page. New start. Blah blah blah. Right?

A little about me: My husband and I have been married just over ten years. We have a blended family of five, two grandkids and a yorkie named Max. I’m a travel agent with a passion for Disney, although I am branching out. I went to Universal. Twice.

We just got back from our first cruise two days ago so I thought, “you know, now is a good time to get that blog going again.”

There is never a dull moment around my life, so I hope you’ll follow along on our many adventures. It should be interesting. Who knows? Maybe I’ll stick with it this time.

Leave a Reply

